Home > Courses

Courses

Find here the upcoming courses. For courses on a particular topic area, use the filter function below. | View past courses

Excel for Property Practitioners (JHB)

Fri, 31 May 2019 -
08:30 to 17:00

Dept. Construction Economics and Management...

Advanced Engineering Mathematics

Mon, 03 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 07 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Electrical Engineering...

Transport Demand Analysis and Project Assessment

Mon, 03 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 07 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Life Cycle Assessment

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Thu, 20 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Chemical Engineering...

Valuation for Land Reform and Expropriation (JHB)

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 - 08:00 to Fri, 21 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Construction Economics & Management...

Advanced Soil Mechanics

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Thu, 27 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Property Valuation Theory and Practice

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Construction Economics and Management...

Property Portfolio Management

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Construction Economics and Management...

Human Resource Management

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Construction Economics and Management...

Project Risk Management

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 28 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Construction Economics and Management...

Design and Construction of Railway Bridges (JHB)

Mon, 01 Jul 2019 - 08:00 to Fri, 05 Jul 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Pages

TOP