Home > Courses

Courses

Find here the upcoming courses. For courses on a particular topic area, use the filter function below. | View past courses

Management of Transport Supply and Demand

Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 16 Aug 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Microwave Components and Antennas

Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 16 Aug 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Electrical Engineering...

SAIBPP/UCT Property Entrepreneurship Programme (JHB)

Fri, 16 Aug 2019 - 08:00 to Sat, 24 Aug 2019 - 17:00

SAIBPP/UCT Property Entrepreneurship Programme course. Please note that this is a 3-day course: Friday, 16 August 2019, Saturday, 17 August 2019 and Saturday, 24 August...

Valuation for Land Reform and Expropriation (CPT)

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 - 08:00 to Wed, 28 Aug 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Construction Economics & Management...

CIMM: Structural Performance Assessment and Monitoring

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 - 08:00 to Fri, 30 Aug 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Heritage Resources Management

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 30 Aug 2019 - 17:00

School of Architecture, Planning and Geomatics...

Working with Heritage Resources

Mon, 16 Sep 2019 - 08:00 to Fri, 20 Sep 2019 - 17:00

School of Architecture, Planning and Geomatics...

Radar Signal and Data Processing

Mon, 16 Sep 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 20 Sep 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Electrical Engineering...

Housing Finance Course for Sub-Saharan Africa

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 - 14:00 to Sat, 05 Oct 2019 - 13:00

Dept. of Construction Economics and Management...

Soil Modelling and Numerical Methods

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 - 08:30 to Thu, 03 Oct 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Public Transport System Design and Operations Management

Mon, 07 Oct 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 11 Oct 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

CIMM: Condition Assessment of Steel Structures

Mon, 28 Oct 2019 - 08:00 to Fri, 01 Nov 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Pages

TOP