CPD courses: Civil Engineering

Slope Stability and Lateral Earth Supports

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 - 08:30 to Thu, 05 Mar 2020 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Non-Motorised Transport

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 - 08:30 to Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - 17:30

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Integrated Land Use-Transport Planning

Mon, 04 May 2020 - 08:30 to Fri, 08 May 2020 - 17:30

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Rock Mechanics

Mon, 25 May 2020 - 08:30 to Thu, 28 May 2020 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Transport Demand Analysis and Project Assessment

Mon, 01 Jun 2020 - 08:30 to Fri, 05 Jun 2020 - 17:30

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Ground Improvement Techniques

Mon, 22 Jun 2020 - 08:30 to Thu, 25 Jun 2020 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Geosynthetics Engineering

Mon, 29 Jun 2020 - 08:30 to Thu, 02 Jul 2020 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Management of Transport Supply and Demand

Mon, 17 Aug 2020 - 08:30 to Fri, 21 Aug 2020 - 17:30

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Advanced Soil Mechanics

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 - 08:30 to Thu, 15 Oct 2020 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Public Transport Policy and Regulation

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 - 08:30 to Fri, 20 Nov 2020 - 17:30

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

TOP