CPD courses: Civil Engineering

Bridge and Tunnel Management - JHB

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 - 08:00 to Fri, 22 Feb 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Laboratory and Field Techniques

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 - 08:30 to Wed, 20 Feb 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Foundation Design

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 - 08:30 to Wed, 27 Feb 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Integrated Land Use – Transport Planning

Mon, 08 Apr 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 12 Apr 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Local Area Transport Planning, Management and Design

Mon, 06 May 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 10 May 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Transport Demand Analysis and Project Assessment

Mon, 03 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 07 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Advanced Soil Mechanics

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Thu, 27 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Management of Transport Supply and Demand

Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 16 Aug 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Soil Modelling and Numerical Methods

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 - 08:30 to Thu, 03 Oct 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Public Transport Policy and Regulation

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 22 Nov 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

TOP