CPD courses: Civil Engineering

Management of Transport Supply and Demand

Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 16 Aug 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

CIMM: Structural Performance Assessment and Monitoring

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 - 08:00 to Fri, 30 Aug 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Soil Modelling and Numerical Methods

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 - 08:30 to Thu, 03 Oct 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Public Transport System Design and Operations Management

Mon, 07 Oct 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 11 Oct 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

CIMM: Condition Assessment of Steel Structures

Mon, 28 Oct 2019 - 08:00 to Fri, 01 Nov 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Public Transport Policy and Regulation

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 22 Nov 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

TOP