CPD courses: Civil Engineering

Concrete Technology (JHB)

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 - 08:30 to Tue, 30 Apr 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Local Area Transport Planning, Management and Design

Mon, 06 May 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 10 May 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Research Methodology and Technical Writing (JHB)

Mon, 13 May 2019 - 08:00 to Fri, 17 May 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Transport Demand Analysis and Project Assessment

Mon, 03 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 07 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Advanced Soil Mechanics

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 - 08:30 to Thu, 27 Jun 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Management of Transport Supply and Demand

Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 16 Aug 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Soil Modelling and Numerical Methods

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 - 08:30 to Thu, 03 Oct 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

Public Transport Policy and Regulation

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 - 08:30 to Fri, 22 Nov 2019 - 17:00

Dept. of Civil Engineering...

TOP